The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92042363 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Vaishnav,Community KAYASTHA (not vaishnav)
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As a Research Scholar she has completed Postgraduate Research in Geoscience. She is a geologist by profession and an explorer at heart. Travelling, dancing and sketching are few of her leisure time activities. She has a strong bonding with her family besides being highly career driven. She is a people's person and believes in togetherness.

Grandfather is retired teacher of Ramakrishna Mission Ashram High School. Parents are employed in PSU (Bank and Insurance sector) posted at Kolkata. Ours is an extended nuclear family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. We believe a successful marriage is not just an union of two people, but of two families.


We are looking for a person who would understand and respect her thinking.

PLEASE DO NOT SHOW INTEREST IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO LIVE IN AUSTRALIA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Vaishnav, Community KAYASTHA (not vaishnav)
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.