The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92174455 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishnab
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login A I am a KVian and I did MCA from NIT Warangal, currently working in ADP Hyderabad(Sr. software engg).
My current hobbies: leaning guitar and staying fit. Fun loving person, bollywood talkies, long drive, love rain, dslr photography, some of my interest.
I am looking forward for someone, who is caring, can be best friend and can understand me and my family.

My father is retired from Army and mother is house wife. Bother is in 2nd year of BTech HIT.
Rest we can talk and know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishnab
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Hyderabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baishnab, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana, West Bengal
Education Master, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.