The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93016745 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Vaishnav,Gaudiya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself: Ambitious, Opinionated, Health Concious, Spiritually Awake, Dusky, Music Lover (especially 70-80s' Bollywood), Mountains over Beaches, Dogs over Cats, Mumbai over Delhi, Enjoys discussing Politics, Loves to know about Ancient and Medieval Indian History, Invests in Stock Market, Sometimes in an oversized Tee and a pair of antiquated denims yet sometimes does one earring with purple lipstick, Against patriarchy/matriarchy or changing surname after husband (As I feel Love is enough to conquer a relationship rather than few unnecessary stereotypes. So let's break the rules and give Peace a chance).

Seeks: Similar mentality with progressive thoughts. Good sense of humor will be cherry on the cake.
Connect only if you also want to be successful and "rich" enough in life to travel the whole world, experience new adventures, give the best comfort to family and help the needy; together.


Cheers!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Vaishnav, Gaudiya
Belongs to Vrihadbala/Brihadbala gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Others, Science, Sales & Marketing, Legal... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.