The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • No Religion
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thanks for taking the time out to read this. I consider myself a rational, honest, scientific minded, global citizen. I Love photography, world movies, science, outdoors, food, music, cooking etc. Working as a software engineer at Qualcomm. Currently have O-1 (Extraordinary Ability) Visa with I-140 (EB2-National Interest Waiver) approved. Expecting green card in 1year or so.

We are a good match if I am able to have real conversations with you.

Looking for someone who is good looking, kind hearted, healthy, passionate about their career and wants to settle in US. Preferably SOCAL.
lifestyle & appearance
No Religion, Bengali
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 33
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.