The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93772508 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Rarhi
  • Munchen, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my son. He is focused about his career but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. I hope to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a happy life. He is a software developer and like to travel and explore places. He is working in Germany. He travels India while Working From Home. We live in Ghaziabad, he was born n broughtup in Delhi ncr
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Rarhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Munchen, Bavaria, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.