The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Kashyapa
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for showing interest in my profile.
First of all I would like to inform that our original surname is CHAKRABORTY, but "Name Visible on Login" that we use was honored on us and used since generations.
Here are a few things about me. Regarding my education, I have pursued Masters. I've been an active student throughout my academic years and has been first class all through. Currently, I am employed as a Deputy Manger in ICICI Bank Ltd.
As a person I enjoy writing, drawing and reading a lot. Music has always been something that stayed with me at every fold of my life.
I am a tad bit of a workaholic and I value every effort I put which helps me to keep moving in every aspect. This also applies in my career which is apparently quite important to me.

lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Kashyapa
Belongs to Kashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Guwahati, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.