The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94811202 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

This is Name Visible on Login, and I'm managing this profile.

I've worked with startup's and MNC's, currently working with startup based in Noida in Analytics Domain.

I'm living with my parents in a rented 2BHK apartment in South East Delhi and have bought 3BHK flat in Faridabad which is under-construction.
I have 2 elder sisters and both are married.

I'm looking for life partner with whom I can live a happy life, who value the efforts, time and rest I believe the more we talk then we would be able to know and understand each other better.
I would prefer to talk to the prospect first and will involve parents once we both feel good about it.

Would request to the parents who are managing the profile, kindly discuss with your daughter and then accept/send the invitation. If you or your daughter are indecisive or want to take indefinite time to decide then please excuse us. Would appreciate the clear communication rather than sitting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Belongs to Alimman gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.