The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94931233 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, My Daughter has completed her Graduation from Techno University (Kolkata). She was campus hired by a MNC at 2015. She was offered a scholarship from the MNC to do her Mtech degree from Bits-Pilani. She completed her MTech degree at 2019. She is currently working at an MNC(2nd company). Her base location is Pune. But she is currently at her hometown(Kolkata). She has been to multiple cities (Delhi, Bangalore, Pune). So she is fine with any metro city(Job perspective). She is very jolly, happy go lucky person, who mixes up with people very easily. She loves to watch movies, reading books and travelling. She recently started enjoying cooking. She is 5'2" and has average build
She is a single child. She is modern yet traditional.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle family background with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.