The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Howra, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam walaikum
We are seeking a suitable partner for our daughter.
We are originally from West Bengal (Howrah), settled in Chennai, we live in our own house.

As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others, and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. She is modest , respectful ,simple and & family oriented.
We are looking for a boy who is modest , simple and educated.
She has done her UG in BBA and Masters in English.Her education is done in english medium school and college.
She worked as a kindergarten teacher in a school for 2 years, at present she teaches online English and Maths in an institute.

She can speak in Bengali, Hindi and English.
*My daughter is fit, slim and health conscious. She is very pretty and the picture is recent. We are looking for someone who is fit and healthy. He should be non smoker and non drinker *

Note : *kindly send interest only if your age mentioned... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Howra, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.