The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95657397 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile and I thank you for your time to go through my details. I grew up valuing the core attributes of respect, love, and care. Being the only child to very caring parents and being under their umbrella of protection, I knew very little about the struggles of the outside world. I also grew up being thorough introvert - so always preferred staying back at home with my hobbies instead of going out.

But life had different plans for me. After successfully getting admission in the 3rd best university in the UK for Master's degree, I received a full scholarship for my PhD - a very tempting offer to refuse. My life in the UK taught me how to survive on my own, manage household work and balance work and non-work responsibilities adequately. It made me a stronger version of me. But the ultimate test of strength was yet to come. During my final year of PhD, my father started suffering from health problems and sadly passed away. With the indescribable amount of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.