The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96267246 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for expressing interest in my profile. I work in accounts for a government organisation in Melbourne, Australia. I enjoy reading, playing table tennis, pool and collecting watches. Even though I work in accounts, I am very much interested in Philosophy, History, Politics, Economics and other social sciences. I'm looking for someone easy going, fun to talk to and share new experiences together. Wishing you all the best in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, No Religion
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.