The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are some things that would help you know me better. In terms of education, I have completed Bachelors. I work as a manager in a PSU bank. I have done bachelors in commerce, further I have pursued JAIIB from IIBF. I have also obtained specialized certifications of labour laws from the IALM and diploma in Insolvency and Bankruptcy code from NLU, Delhi. I have also pursued eMDP professional business management course from IIM Kozhikode. I also take active interest in music and painting. Nevertheless I have an avid interest in cooking too.
My father is a retired govt officer and my mother is a home maker. Brother is working in a pvt firm.
I am looking for someone who has a practical approach towards life and is ambitious too. A Teatotaller may only contact and rest please excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 43
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.