The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96964541 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
You will find me very enthusiastic, energetic & talkative person. I am a self made person with liberal and modern thoughts. I love to explore new things. I am a fitness loving person, recently turned into a Yoga Instructor. I love travelling. I am looking for a partner who would be my good friend and a companion for the life journey ahead. Cast, community, religion no bar for me but person is important. I am an atheist in nature but strong believer of Karma.
I work with large real estate developer in Abu Dhabi as a Senior Engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah, Sharjah... more
Annual Income Upto AED 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.