The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

Name Visible on Login has completed his B.Sc from the University of Calcutta and has done his PGDM from IIPM Kolkata. Currently, he runs his own Management Consultancy business. He is a good-natured, hard-working gentleman who has an earthly presence and a warm welcome for all. An independent and strong-willed individual with a progressive outlook towards life describes him best.

Work-wise, he is extremely focused and considers himself ambitious and career-oriented. Even though his job can be demanding, he strikes a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, he likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. A travel enthusiast, he enjoys meeting people, getting acquainted with different cultures, taste new cuisines. He has explored many places in India.

Ours is a close-knit family where love, care and affection are the most prominent values. I am his father and I retired from my services while my wife is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Driving, Listening to music
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Volleyball
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Non Working, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.