The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has successfully completed her Bsc (Hons) from Jadavpur University and she has completed her MBA from Mysore University. She is working as an Account Manager in a digital marketing agency in Delhi. I would describe my daughter as a smart, fun loving, friendly, career oriented and understanding person who has a moderate approach towards life. She is also a foodie. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music, cooking,driving, swimming and watching movies. She loves travelling. She manage herself well and she can manage work and home together.

Ours is an upper middle class family originally from West Bengal. I am retried person from Govt sector and my husband was also retired from a Govt sector and he passed away on 2017.

We are seeking a well educated, well settled, open minded, fun loving and friendly partner from a cultured family for my daughter. The partner has to be dog lover because my daughter has two cute Labrador pupps.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Thai
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in West Bengal, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto USD 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.