The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97402882 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is an affable, independent and confident girl possessing good moral and family value. She has completed her Masters in PROSTHO DONTICS from Nair Hospital, Mumbai. Our daughter possesses an excellent academic record. Presently she is serving bond for one year as Astt.Professor in Govt.dental college, Mumbai.

Being a creative person, she likes to spend her spare time sketching. She is a very passionate reader and loves books. She loves to travel, to meet people, make new friends and tryout new cuisines.

We are a respectable, well-read and cultured Bengali family belonging to Hindu - Brahmin - Kulin hailing from Kolkata. I have retired recently from Central Government Department as Scientific Officer/G. My wife is employed in PSU as an Sr.Officer . We also have as on (older to our daughter), who has completed his M.S. in Electrical& Electronics Engineering & working at San Jose ,California.

We seek proposals from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 75 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 200... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.