The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98218258 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well spoken, well settled, only son. Based in Mumbai.
Outgoing, likes to travel and is liberal in thoughts. Hobbies include listening to music, football and exploring new places.

Employed as a Vice President at a Big4 consulting firm in Mumbai. Worked with top corporates post his MBA.

Father is employed with a MNC in Mumbai. Mother is a teacher. Looking for a partner who is independent in her thoughts, has an ambition to excel in her career, values her perspective and aspires to create a balance between a professional and personal life. Someone who is a "partner" and friend through what life has in store.

We are a simple, close-knit, modern family but enjoy our time together and our culture. Looking to add another family to ours.

Caste no - bar.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.