The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99745905 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Saha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son works as a Management Consultant in one of big four firm. He has travelled to more than 20 countries across the world with friends & family and is very keen about road-trips. He is an accomplished pianist.
Presently he is working in Bangalore but demands of career may take him to any other metro city. He has faith in traditional values with a modern outlook.

We're a family of three. My father is retired from a Senior Management position from a PSU. My mother is a homemaker by choice. They presently live in our apartment in South Kolkata and planning to build house in our plot in New Town, Kolkata. We have our extended family members living nearby our place. All our relatives are highly educated and well placed in their respective fields. We value education more than money.

Due to my work schedule, I find it difficult to come in contact, right in the beginning and hence my father will connect initially on this number.

I am in search of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Saha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.