The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SHS153956 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for reading the profile.

My daughter has completed her grade12 from Loyola School, Jamshedpur. After this she moved to Bangalore for her further studies. She has completed her under graduation and post graduation from Christ College, Bangalore. She has completed her masters in Clinical Psychology. Her job experience includes working with Vibgyor High School as PLC- Coordinator. Currently, she is working as a teacher (Grade 11 & 12) as well as counselor at Inventure Academy. Also she is a consultant psychologist with one of the reputed clinic in Bangalore.

Father is retired from MNC and mother is a homemaker... Younger brother, after completion of B.Tech(Mechanical) has joined Maruti Suzuki, Gurgaon in 2013.Parents are currently residing in Bangalore with the daughter....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to shabono gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Gurgaon. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food
  • MusicCountry Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.