The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09737318 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hillsboro, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She did her Schooling from Charles R Drew, Philadelphia, St Agnes, and Carmel Convent in Kolkata and Bachelor's and Master's from IIT Kharagpur, . She got PhD degree from Penn State University, USA and have joined one famous MNC with remuneration of $130000 p.a. + perks from March 2016.
We want some one well settled in USA preferably Permanent Resident or US Citizen or O1/H1B visa holder
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Hillsboro, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Kolkata, West Bengal, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.