The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17400604 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Physicist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It gives me immense pleasure to introduce myself. :) I will start with my professional life and then go on to my interests, hobbies etc.I am now a postdoctoral researcher at NUS Singapore but I'm moving to LA in USA next month. So, if your location is in North America, there is a possibility to catch up.

Previously, I finished my PhD in Physics from Pierre & Marie Curie University in Paris, France. I had studied at St. Xavier's (Kolkata) and IIT Bombay before moving abroad for studies in 2011. Long term plan though is to settle in India (any city).I am passionate about research and enjoy working on problems that interest me. At other times, I am hanging out with friends, playing sports (bigtime into adventure sports), going out to theaters, music concerts, dance events and so on. I am passionate about music. I like to sing and I play classical guitar (Spanish music, also a fan of Hindustani music). History and literature (poetry) are my favorite subjects. I am fond of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Physicist in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Qawalis, Sufi music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.