The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, welcome to my profile! Here are a few things to help you know me better. I'm a technology specialist currently working with Oracle Corporation in Hyderabad. I'm a hardworking, self-made, confident, ambitious, sincere and career oriented professional currently well settled in my career, profession and finances but also diligently value family values, which tend to keep a person grounded and close to their roots. Beyond work, my hobbies or areas on interest include blogging, spinning up articles/poetry, fitness (functional and cross-fit), sports (table tennis, badminton, volleyball and lawn tennis) and taking off to long drives whenever work and time permits me to do so. I'm also fond of traveling and exploring new places. I'm predominantly a winter person and I prefer coffee to tea any day at any point of time. I'm not a TV person much or someone who feeds too much on web series over the OTT platforms, so that allows me more time to pursue things that actually interest me,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Hyderabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.