The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53412028 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in private Sector as a software professional based in Toronto.


She is smart, independent, ambitious and good-looking. People describe her sensible, fun loving and amiable. Her hobbies include reading books and listening to music. She is interested in photography, loves travelling and exploring different cuisines.


She was brought up in Madhya Pradesh. She has completed her schooling from Delhi Public School. She pursued her engineering from Bhopal in the field of Electrical and electronics.Although she was brought up outside of Bengal, she has deep rooted Bengali cultural values.


We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. I am a retired senior executive and was working in a reputed Public Sector organization. My wife is a home maker. We are living in Kolkata in our own flat. We have a younger son who has completed his studies from IIT... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Saha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Toronto
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.