The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63819042 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a Materials Handling Engineer (Mechanical) in Australia. I was born in Kolkata and before moving to Perth, Australia I grew up in Bangalore and Chennai. I currently reside in Perth with my family.

I love travelling and trying out different types of cuisines. I take great interest in sports and play badminton to keep myself fit. I am looking to find an understanding, loyal, supportive, kind, caring and a compatible partner.

My father is employed and working as a senior manager in a global company and my mother is a homemaker.

We are a very open minded family and respect all religions and cultures. Thank you for taking time viewing my profile. If you want to know more about me please connect!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam... more
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.