The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Barujibi,Kayastha
  • Wellington, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am father of Name Visible on Login managing the profile. He is a cheerful boy ( Height 5' 3"-160 cm), ability to mix people with leader ship activity. He involved himself with several social groups with his ideology and charitable institutions. He likes to be a non religious, called himself a atheist. He gives importance for ideology , smartness, logical, some education of a girl rather than its appearance . He respects the females. He is not involved in Indian politics, but keep information. He very much hates communal activities. He has no dependent family members except moral support to parents. He also expect the girl to be in good relationship with parents. He is good in English and has a habit of reading books, he can spend his time silently with books for long time, specially, when in transit. So far I know, all his female colleagues, batch mates are good admirer of him due to his behavior and social activities. To my surprise, he has no girl to whom he can marry.
She wants his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi, Kayastha
Belongs to Goyata Maharshi gothra
Lives in Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Eating out, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Eating out, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.