The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Udaipur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thanks for dropping by my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login. I have done my BE in IT from India and MBA in IB from London. After living in England for about 3.5 years, I am now back in India and currently working as Operations Leader in Udaipur. However, I wish to relocate to a Delhi in the next couple of months.

My dad is the Chief Engineer in a Textile Mill and my mom is a teacher in a convent school. I am the only child of my parents. We are a simple and loving family with moderate cultural values. I like watching movies, listening to music and enjoy trying new recipes. Friends call me as caring, understanding, trustworthy and committed.

Looking for a sweet and caring girl with moderate cultural values, understanding and kind nature with a good sense of humour. She must be committed in this relationship.

I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Bhopal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.