The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my son's profile. He has completed his engineering and after working with Tech Mahindra, Infosys and Fractal respectively in Pune and Mumbai he has been in the UK for the last 2.5 years. Currently he is working as a senior Data engineer with UK's largest Telecom Company in London. Our residence is in Asansol, ( where he had stayed from birth till his ICSE board exams) . We also have an apartment in North Kolkata. We frequently stay at both the places alternately. My son's passions are primarily music - (he has been singing/performing in numerous shows right from his school days), and travelling/hiking. He's also a technology enthusiast, one who likes to stay on top of new developments in the sector. He is also a very keen and avid reader, although nowadays work doesn't let him spend much time with books, as much as he would love to.
We are looking for someone who can support and help him with his decisions and give him an opportunity to do the same for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Pop Music, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Squash, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.