The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
AssalIam waleikum, I am Name Visible on Login, have completed my Masters in social work and working in consulting space in Bangalore. I am straight forward, friendly, fun loving person, big foodie. I love
swimming, travelling, long drives, love spending time with my loved ones etc. I belong to a nuclear family. My dad is a retired Assistant Commissioner of Kolkata Police, my mother is a wonderful homemaker and my elder brother is a lawyer by profession.

Here, I am looking for someone presentable, decent partner who leads halal lifestyle, respects elders and who will support me through thick and thin.

Note: Fake profiles will not be entertained and profiles without photographs will not be considered.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Goa... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.