The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27556757 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Dutta
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad that you are interested in my daughter's profile - Name Visible on Login. Name Visible on Login is B.A.Graduate in English. She is a self made person and hardworking. Hoping to find an understanding partner for her. She is from nuclear family. We reside at North Kolkata Paikpara. Currently she is working in a IT sector in Service Desk profile, incident management. Earlier she was in Wipro for 4 years later on was in Quick Heal Technologies for 3 yrs.

Hobbies - reading story books, Painting, playing Guitar, listening to music, Cooking ,Photography.

Father is ex BSF officer. Was in Kotak Mahindra Bank, HDFC bank.Now he is working in ISO securities Ltd as a field officer.
Mother- National International Yoga Judge, President of North Calcutta Yoga Era Society.

Looking for a good soul,can be her best friend.This is non-paid profile so if you are interested please share your contact details.
Gan:Dev gan,
Rashi: Mithun
Lagna:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Dutta
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Howra, Durgapur, Baranagar, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.